The Auburn Presbyterian Church has a long and rich history in the city of Auburn. The first Pastor served from 1844 to 1856. The original church structure was changed several times throughout the ensuing years. In 1936 the Sanctuary and Chancel of the church was remodeled. It was at this time that our beautiful Rose window was added to our sanctuary. Several years later, the vertical windows depicting the four apostles were added to the opposite end of the church. It has been through the generosity of members who have given of their money, time and effort that has kept our church a vital part of the community.